Write us on WhatsApp
REQUEST A BROCHURE
REQUEST A BROCHURE
Graduate
Campus & Student Life

Study in Neuss - Campus Neuss

Study at CBS at Campus Neuss

BildText_Campus Neuss

Your studies in Neuss at the CBS campus at the harbor 

Very close to Düsseldorf, Neuss is pulsating with economic life. Many companies have settled in the region to be able to reach their target markets quickly via the port. A real commercial hotspot.

When studying in Neuss, practical experience is always close at hand. In addition to studying, there is of course plenty of time for rest and relaxation between lectures. The campus garden with sunbathing lawn, pavilion and barbecue area is the center of student life in the warm season.

The modern CBS campus in Neuss is conveniently located and can be quickly reached by car or public transport from all directions. In the immediate vicinity is the Rheinpark-Center, where there is always something going on.

Dual study in Neuss

There are numerous opportunities to complete a dual study program in Neuss. Each university offers different models for bachelor's or master's degree programs. The dual study programs at CBS in Solingen offer a few exciting special features, especially in the field of business administration: You can complete a dual 180-ECTS Bachelor's degree in General Management in just 6 semesters - or in 7 semesters with a semester abroad. As a business school, CBS places particular emphasis on management knowledge and scores points with an intensive soft skills teaching program. In the dual General Management program alone, you have the chance to choose one of more than a dozen specializations. Furthermore, CBS offers additional services such as its own job portal, which can significantly simplify the search for a Furthermore, the private CBS offers additional services such as its own job portal, which can significantly simplify the search for a partner company for the practice part of your studies.

What can I study at CBS in Neuss? Study programmes in Neuss from A-Z

The CBS in Neuss offers you a selection of study programs with a focus on management and business administration. The range of dual study programs is particularly comprehensive.

image

Degree:

Language:

Type of Study:

Campus: 

 | 

Join one of our virtual info sessions and get to know the CBS

Virtual

Virtual Student Life in Germany Event

25. October 2022 | 16:00 - 17:30

Would you like to study in Neuss? Download a brochure and learn more about our campus in Neuss

Anastasia Makarenko

Anastasia Makarenko

Study advisory: Campus Neuss & Solingen
Got any questions? We are happy to help!

Telefon: +49 (0) 2131/40306-726
WhatsApp: Schreib uns bei WhatsApp
Email: study@cbs.de
  • icon active icon

Location: Campus Neuss

Directions: How to reach us

INFOMATERIAL ANFORDERN
INFOMATERIAL ANFORDERN
Master

Standort Neuss

Studieren in Neuss

Studieren an der CBS am Campus Neuss

BildText_Campus Neuss

Dein Studium in Neuss am CBS-Campus am Hafen

Ganz in der Nähe von Düsseldorf pulsiert in Neuss das Wirtschaftsleben. Viele Unternehmen haben sich in der Region angesiedelt, um über den Hafen ihre Zielmärkte schnell erreichen zu können. Ein echter Handels-Hotspot also.

Bei einem Studium in Neuss ist die Praxis so immer ganz nah. Neben dem Studium kommen natürlich auch Erholung und Entspannung zwischen den Vorlesungen nicht zu kurz. Der Campusgarten mit Liegewiese, Pavillon und Grillplatz ist in der warmen Jahreszeit Mittelpunkt des studentischen Lebens.

Der modern eingerichtete Campus der CBS in Neuss liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig und ist mit dem Auto oder mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln aus allen Richtungen schnell zu erreichen. In unmittelbarer Nähe liegt das Rheinpark-Center, wo immer was los ist.

Duales Studium in Neuss

Es gibt in Neuss zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, ein duales Studium zu absolvieren. Jede Hochschule bietet andere Modelle für Bachelor- oder Masterstudiengänge. Die dualen Studiengänge der CBS in Solingen bieten ein paar spannende Besonderheiten, vor allem im Bereich BWL: Du kannst einen dualen 180-ECTS-BWL-Bachelor in General Management in nur 6 Semestern machen – oder in 7 Semestern mit Auslandssemester. Als Business School legt die CBS besonders großen Wert auf Management-Wissen und punktet durch ein intensives Soft-Skills-Lehrprogramm. Allein beim dualen General-Management-Studium hast Du die Chance, eine aus mehr als einem Dutzend Spezialisierungen zu wählen. Außerdem bietet die private CBS Zusatzleistungen wie ein eigenes Jobportal an, was die Suche nach einem Praxisunternehmen deutlich vereinfachen kann. 

Studiengänge in Neuss: Was kann ich an der CBS in Neuss studieren?
Studiengänge in Neuss von A-Z

Die CBS in Neuss bietet Dir eine Auswahl an Studiengängen mit dem Schwerpunkt auf Management und BWL. Besonders umfassend ist das Angebot an dualen Studiengängen.

image

Abschluss:

Vorlesungssprache:

Studienform:

Campus: 

 | 

Möchtest Du in Neuss studieren? Erfahre jetzt mehr über Campus Neuss in Deinem kostenlosen Infomaterial

David Winkelmann

David Winkelmann

Beratung: Campus Neuss, Solingen
Du hast Fragen? Wir sind gerne für Dich da!

Telefon: +49 (0) 213 14 03 06-841
WhatsApp: Schreib uns bei WhatsApp
Email: study@cbs.de
  • icon active icon
Schreibe uns bei WhatsApp