Write us on WhatsApp
REQUEST A BROCHURE
REQUEST A BROCHURE
Graduate
Campus & Student Life

Study in Brühl - Campus Brühl

Studying at CBS at Brühl Campus

Header_Campus Brühl

Your studies in Brühl at the CBS campus in the castle town 

Studying in the countryside and yet only a stone's throw away from Cologne or Bonn - that's what the CBS in Brühl offers you. The two buildings of the European University of Applied Sciences are located close to each other in Brühl's city center. In the chic Wilhelminian style Villa Büttner in Kaiserstraße, you will find a unique campus atmosphere: chandeliers and "creaky" wooden stairs meet top renovated classrooms.

The second CBS campus in Brühl is just around the corner in Comesstraße. Of course, the focus is on learning. But recreation is also provided for. The large garden area offers plenty of space for relaxation and the large park area of the nearby UNESCO World Heritage Site, Brühl Castle, is also just a few minutes' walk from the Brühl campus.

Dual study in Brühl

There are numerous opportunities to complete a dual study program in Brühl. Each university offers different models for Bachelor's or Master's degree programs. The dual study programs at CBS in Brühl offer a few exciting special features, especially in the field of business administration: You can complete a dual 180-ECTS Bachelor's degree in General Management in just 6 semesters - or in 7 semesters with a semester abroad. As a business school, CBS places particular emphasis on management knowledge and scores points with an intensive soft skills teaching program. In the dual General Management program alone, you have the chance to choose one of more than a dozen specializations. Furthermore, CBS offers additional services such as its own job portal, which can significantly simplify the search for a partner company for the practice part of your studies.

What can I study at the CBS in Brühl?
Study programs in Brühl from A-Z

The CBS in Brühl offers you a selection of study programs with a focus on management and business administration. The range of dual study programs is particularly comprehensive.

image

Degree:

Language:

Type of Study:

Campus: 

 | 

Join one of our virtual info sessions and get to know the CBS

Virtual

Virtual Student Life in Germany Event

25. October 2022 | 16:00 - 17:30

Would you like to study in Brühl? Download a broshure and learn more about our Campus in Brühl

Marc Spitz

Marc Spitz

Study advisory: Campus Brühl
Got any questions? We are happy to help!

Telefon: +49 (0) 2232 56 73 406
WhatsApp: Schreib uns bei WhatsApp
Email: study@cbs.de
  • icon active icon

Location: Campus Berlin/Potsdam

Directions: How to reach us

INFOMATERIAL ANFORDERN
INFOMATERIAL ANFORDERN
Master

Standort Brühl

Studieren in Brühl

Studieren an der CBS am Campus Brühl

Header_Campus Brühl

Dein Studium in Brühl am CBS-Campus in der Schlossstadt

Ein Studium im Grünen und trotzdem nur einen Steinwurf von Köln oder Bonn entfernt – das bietet dir die CBS in Brühl. Dicht beieinander liegen die beiden Gebäude der Europäischen Fachhochschule in Brühls Innenstadt. In der schicken Gründerzeit-Villa Büttner in der Kaiserstraße findest du eine einmalige Campusatmosphäre: Kronleuchter und „knarzende“ Holztreppen treffen auf top renovierte Unterrichtsräume.

Der zweite Brühler CBS-Campus liegt gleich um die Ecke in der Comesstraße. Natürlich steht das Lernen im Mittelpunkt. Aber auch für Erholung ist gesorgt. Das große Gartengelände bietet viel Platz zur Entspannung und auch die großen Parkanlage des nahegelegenen UNESCO-Welterbes, dem Brühler Schloss, sind nur ein paar Minuten zu Fuß vom Brühler Campus entfernt.

Duales Studium in Brühl

Es gibt in Brühl zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, ein duales Studium zu absolvieren. Jede Hochschule bietet andere Modelle für Bachelor- oder Masterstudiengänge. Die dualen Studiengänge der CBS in Brühl bieten ein paar spannende Besonderheiten, vor allem im Bereich BWL: Du kannst einen dualen 180-ECTS-BWL-Bachelor in General Management in nur 6 Semestern machen – oder in 7 Semestern mit Auslandssemester. Als Business School legt die CBS besonders großen Wert auf Management-Wissen und punktet durch ein intensives Soft-Skills-Lehrprogramm. Allein beim dualen General-Management-Studium hast Du die Chance, eine aus mehr als einem Dutzend Spezialisierungen zu wählen. Außerdem bietet die private CBS Zusatzleistungen wie ein eigenes Jobportal an, was die Suche nach einem Praxisunternehmen deutlich vereinfachen kann. 

Studiengänge in Brühl: Was kann ich an der CBS in Brühl studieren?
Studiengänge in Brühl von A-Z

Die CBS in Brühl bietet Dir eine Auswahl an Studiengängen mit dem Schwerpunkt auf Management und BWL. Besonders umfassend ist das Angebot an dualen Studiengängen.

image

Abschluss:

Vorlesungssprache:

Studienform:

Campus: 

 | 

Möchtest Du in Brühl studieren? Erfahre jetzt mehr über Campus Brühl in Deinem kostenlosen Infomaterial

Marc Spitz

Marc Spitz

Beratung: Campus Brühl
Du hast Fragen? Wir sind gerne für Dich da!

Telefon: +49 (0) 223 25 67 34-06
WhatsApp: Schreib uns bei WhatsApp
Email: study@cbs.de
  • icon active icon
Schreibe uns bei WhatsApp